Printable Team Schedules

2020 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Schedule

Cincinnati Reds Schedule 2020 provides division and Interleague matchups for the MLB regular season.

2020 Cincinnati Reds Opponents
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
Cleveland Indians
New York Yankees
Tampa Bay Rays
Toronto Blue Jays
NL - Central Division
Chicago Cubs
Milwaukee Brewers
Pittsburgh Pirates
St. Louis Cardinals
National League
Arizona Diamondbacks
Atlanta Braves
Colorado Rockies
Los Angeles Dodgers
Miami Marlins
New York Mets
Philadelphia Phillies
San Diego Padres
San Francisco Giants
Washington Nationals