Printable Team Schedules

2020 Tampa Bay Rays Baseball Schedule

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule 2020 provides division and Interleague matchups for the MLB regular season.

2020 Tampa Bay Rays Opponents
Chicago Cubs
Cincinnati Reds
Miami Marlins
Milwaukee Brewers
Pittsburgh Pirates
St. Louis Cardinals
AL - East Division
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
New York Yankees
Toronto Blue Jays
American League
Chicago White Sox
Cleveland Indians
Detroit Tigers
Houston Astros
Kansas City Royals
Los Angeles Angels
Minnesota Twins
Oakland Athletics
Seattle Mariners
Texas Rangers