Printable Team Schedules

Atlanta Braves Schedule 2019

Atlanta Braves 2019 schedule includes division, National League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 ATLANTA BRAVES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 at Philadelphia - -
Sat, Mar 30 at Philadelphia - -
Sun, Mar 31 at Philadelphia - -
Mon, Apr 1 Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Apr 3 Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, Apr 4 Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Apr 5 Miami - -
Sat, Apr 6 Miami - -
Sun, Apr 7 Miami - -
Mon, Apr 8 at Colorado - -
Tue, Apr 9 at Colorado - -
Wed, Apr 10 at Colorado - -
Thu, Apr 11 NY Mets - -
Fri, Apr 12 NY Mets - -
Sat, Apr 13 NY Mets - -
Sun, Apr 14 NY Mets - -
Tue, Apr 16 Arizona - -
Wed, Apr 17 Arizona - -
Thu, Apr 18 Arizona - -
Fri, Apr 19 at Cleveland - -
Sat, Apr 20 at Cleveland - -
Sun, Apr 21 at Cleveland - -
Tue, Apr 23 at Cincinnati - -
Wed, Apr 24 at Cincinnati - -
Thu, Apr 25 at Cincinnati - -
Fri, Apr 26 Colorado - -
Sat, Apr 27 Colorado - -
Sun, Apr 28 Colorado - -
Mon, Apr 29 San Diego - -
Tue, Apr 30 San Diego - -
Wed, May 1 San Diego - -
Thu, May 2 San Diego - -
Fri, May 3 at Miami - -
Sat, May 4 at Miami - -
Sun, May 5 at Miami - -
Mon, May 6 at LA Dodgers - -
Tue, May 7 at LA Dodgers - -
Wed, May 8 at LA Dodgers - -
Thu, May 9 at Arizona - -
Fri, May 10 at Arizona - -
Sat, May 11 at Arizona - -
Sun, May 12 at Arizona - -
Tue, May 14 St. Louis - -
Wed, May 15 St. Louis - -
Thu, May 16 St. Louis - -
Fri, May 17 Milwaukee - -
Sat, May 18 Milwaukee - -
Sun, May 19 Milwaukee - -
Mon, May 20 at San Francisco - -
Tue, May 21 at San Francisco - -
Wed, May 22 at San Francisco - -
Thu, May 23 at San Francisco - -
Fri, May 24 at St. Louis - -
Sat, May 25 at St. Louis - -
Sun, May 26 at St. Louis - -
Tue, May 28 Washington - -
Wed, May 29 Washington - -
Fri, May 31 Detroit - -
Sat, Jun 1 Detroit - -
Sun, Jun 2 Detroit - -
Tue, Jun 4 at Pittsburgh - -
Wed, Jun 5 at Pittsburgh - -
Thu, Jun 6 at Pittsburgh - -
Fri, Jun 7 at Miami - -
Sat, Jun 8 at Miami - -
Sun, Jun 9 at Miami - -
Mon, Jun 10 Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Jun 11 Pittsburgh - -
Wed, Jun 12 Pittsburgh - -
Thu, Jun 13 Pittsburgh - -
Fri, Jun 14 Philadelphia - -
Sat, Jun 15 Philadelphia - -
Sun, Jun 16 Philadelphia - -
Mon, Jun 17 NY Mets - -
Tue, Jun 18 NY Mets - -
Wed, Jun 19 NY Mets - -
Fri, Jun 21 at Washington - -
Sat, Jun 22 at Washington - -
Sun, Jun 23 at Washington - -
Mon, Jun 24 at Chicago Cubs - -
Tue, Jun 25 at Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Jun 26 at Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, Jun 27 at Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Jun 28 at NY Mets - -
Sat, Jun 29 at NY Mets - -
Sun, Jun 30 at NY Mets - -
Tue, Jul 2 Philadelphia - -
Wed, Jul 3 Philadelphia - -
Thu, Jul 4 Philadelphia - -
Fri, Jul 5 Miami - -
Sat, Jul 6 Miami - -
Sun, Jul 7 Miami - -
Fri, Jul 12 at San Diego - -
Sat, Jul 13 at San Diego - -
Sun, Jul 14 at San Diego - -
Mon, Jul 15 at Milwaukee - -
Tue, Jul 16 at Milwaukee - -
Wed, Jul 17 at Milwaukee - -
Thu, Jul 18 Washington - -
Fri, Jul 19 Washington - -
Sat, Jul 20 Washington - -
Sun, Jul 21 Washington - -
Tue, Jul 23 Kansas City - -
Wed, Jul 24 Kansas City - -
Fri, Jul 26 at Philadelphia - -
Sat, Jul 27 at Philadelphia - -
Sun, Jul 28 at Philadelphia - -
Mon, Jul 29 at Washington - -
Tue, Jul 30 at Washington - -
Wed, Jul 31 at Washington - -
Thu, Aug 1 Cincinnati - -
Fri, Aug 2 Cincinnati - -
Sat, Aug 3 Cincinnati - -
Sun, Aug 4 Cincinnati - -
Mon, Aug 5 at Minnesota - -
Tue, Aug 6 at Minnesota - -
Wed, Aug 7 at Minnesota - -
Thu, Aug 8 at Miami - -
Fri, Aug 9 at Miami - -
Sat, Aug 10 at Miami - -
Sun, Aug 11 at Miami - -
Tue, Aug 13 NY Mets - -
Wed, Aug 14 NY Mets - -
Thu, Aug 15 NY Mets - -
Fri, Aug 16 LA Dodgers - -
Sat, Aug 17 LA Dodgers - -
Sun, Aug 18 LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Aug 20 Miami - -
Wed, Aug 21 Miami - -
Thu, Aug 22 Miami - -
Fri, Aug 23 at NY Mets - -
Sat, Aug 24 at NY Mets - -
Sun, Aug 25 at NY Mets - -
Tue, Aug 27 at Toronto - -
Wed, Aug 28 at Toronto - -
Fri, Aug 30 Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Aug 31 Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Sep 1 Chicago Sox - -
Mon, Sep 2 Toronto - -
Tue, Sep 3 Toronto - -
Thu, Sep 5 Washington - -
Fri, Sep 6 Washington - -
Sat, Sep 7 Washington - -
Sun, Sep 8 Washington - -
Mon, Sep 9 at Philadelphia - -
Tue, Sep 10 at Philadelphia - -
Wed, Sep 11 at Philadelphia - -
Thu, Sep 12 at Philadelphia - -
Fri, Sep 13 at Washington - -
Sat, Sep 14 at Washington - -
Sun, Sep 15 at Washington - -
Tue, Sep 17 Philadelphia - -
Wed, Sep 18 Philadelphia - -
Thu, Sep 19 Philadelphia - -
Fri, Sep 20 San Francisco - -
Sat, Sep 21 San Francisco - -
Sun, Sep 22 San Francisco - -
Tue, Sep 24 at Kansas City - -
Wed, Sep 25 at Kansas City - -
Fri, Sep 27 at NY Mets - -
Sat, Sep 28 at NY Mets - -
Sun, Sep 29 at NY Mets - -