Printable Team Schedules

Boston Red Sox Schedule 2019

Boston Red Sox 2019 schedule includes division, American League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 BOSTON RED SOX SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 at Seattle - -
Fri, Mar 29 at Seattle - -
Sat, Mar 30 at Seattle - -
Sun, Mar 31 at Seattle - -
Mon, Apr 1 at Oakland - -
Tue, Apr 2 at Oakland - -
Wed, Apr 3 at Oakland - -
Thu, Apr 4 at Oakland - -
Fri, Apr 5 at Arizona - -
Sat, Apr 6 at Arizona - -
Sun, Apr 7 at Arizona - -
Tue, Apr 9 Toronto - -
Thu, Apr 11 Toronto - -
Fri, Apr 12 Baltimore - -
Sat, Apr 13 Baltimore - -
Sun, Apr 14 Baltimore - -
Mon, Apr 15 Baltimore - -
Tue, Apr 16 at NY Yankees - -
Wed, Apr 17 at NY Yankees - -
Fri, Apr 19 at Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Apr 20 at Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Apr 21 at Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Apr 22 Detroit - -
Tue, Apr 23 Detroit - -
Wed, Apr 24 Detroit - -
Thu, Apr 25 Detroit - -
Fri, Apr 26 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Apr 27 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Apr 28 Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Apr 29 Oakland - -
Tue, Apr 30 Oakland - -
Wed, May 1 Oakland - -
Thu, May 2 at Chicago Sox - -
Fri, May 3 at Chicago Sox - -
Sat, May 4 at Chicago Sox - -
Sun, May 5 at Chicago Sox - -
Mon, May 6 at Baltimore - -
Tue, May 7 at Baltimore - -
Wed, May 8 at Baltimore - -
Fri, May 10 Seattle - -
Sat, May 11 Seattle - -
Sun, May 12 Seattle - -
Tue, May 14 Colorado - -
Wed, May 15 Colorado - -
Fri, May 17 Houston - -
Sat, May 18 Houston - -
Sun, May 19 Houston - -
Mon, May 20 at Toronto - -
Tue, May 21 at Toronto - -
Wed, May 22 at Toronto - -
Thu, May 23 at Toronto - -
Fri, May 24 at Houston - -
Sat, May 25 at Houston - -
Sun, May 26 at Houston - -
Mon, May 27 Cleveland - -
Tue, May 28 Cleveland - -
Wed, May 29 Cleveland - -
Thu, May 30 at NY Yankees - -
Fri, May 31 at NY Yankees - -
Sat, Jun 1 at NY Yankees - -
Sun, Jun 2 at NY Yankees - -
Tue, Jun 4 at Kansas City - -
Wed, Jun 5 at Kansas City - -
Thu, Jun 6 at Kansas City - -
Fri, Jun 7 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Jun 8 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Jun 9 Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Jun 10 Texas - -
Tue, Jun 11 Texas - -
Wed, Jun 12 Texas - -
Thu, Jun 13 Texas - -
Fri, Jun 14 at Baltimore - -
Sat, Jun 15 at Baltimore - -
Sun, Jun 16 at Baltimore - -
Mon, Jun 17 at Minnesota - -
Tue, Jun 18 at Minnesota - -
Wed, Jun 19 at Minnesota - -
Fri, Jun 21 Toronto - -
Sat, Jun 22 Toronto - -
Sun, Jun 23 Toronto - -
Mon, Jun 24 Chicago Sox - -
Tue, Jun 25 Chicago Sox - -
Wed, Jun 26 Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Jun 29 NY Yankees - -
Sun, Jun 30 NY Yankees - -
Tue, Jul 2 at Toronto - -
Wed, Jul 3 at Toronto - -
Thu, Jul 4 at Toronto - -
Fri, Jul 5 at Detroit - -
Sat, Jul 6 at Detroit - -
Sun, Jul 7 at Detroit - -
Fri, Jul 12 LA Dodgers - -
Sat, Jul 13 LA Dodgers - -
Sun, Jul 14 LA Dodgers - -
Mon, Jul 15 Toronto - -
Tue, Jul 16 Toronto - -
Wed, Jul 17 Toronto - -
Thu, Jul 18 Toronto - -
Fri, Jul 19 at Baltimore - -
Sat, Jul 20 at Baltimore - -
Sun, Jul 21 at Baltimore - -
Mon, Jul 22 at Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Jul 23 at Tampa Bay - -
Wed, Jul 24 at Tampa Bay - -
Thu, Jul 25 NY Yankees - -
Fri, Jul 26 NY Yankees - -
Sat, Jul 27 NY Yankees - -
Sun, Jul 28 NY Yankees - -
Tue, Jul 30 Tampa Bay - -
Wed, Jul 31 Tampa Bay - -
Thu, Aug 1 Tampa Bay - -
Fri, Aug 2 at NY Yankees - -
Sat, Aug 3 at NY Yankees - -
Sun, Aug 4 at NY Yankees - -
Mon, Aug 5 Kansas City - -
Tue, Aug 6 Kansas City - -
Wed, Aug 7 Kansas City - -
Thu, Aug 8 LA Angels - -
Fri, Aug 9 LA Angels - -
Sat, Aug 10 LA Angels - -
Sun, Aug 11 LA Angels - -
Mon, Aug 12 at Cleveland - -
Tue, Aug 13 at Cleveland - -
Wed, Aug 14 at Cleveland - -
Fri, Aug 16 Baltimore - -
Sat, Aug 17 Baltimore - -
Sun, Aug 18 Baltimore - -
Tue, Aug 20 Philadelphia - -
Wed, Aug 21 Philadelphia - -
Fri, Aug 23 at San Diego - -
Sat, Aug 24 at San Diego - -
Sun, Aug 25 at San Diego - -
Tue, Aug 27 at Colorado - -
Wed, Aug 28 at Colorado - -
Fri, Aug 30 at LA Angels - -
Sat, Aug 31 at LA Angels - -
Sun, Sep 1 at LA Angels - -
Tue, Sep 3 Minnesota - -
Wed, Sep 4 Minnesota - -
Thu, Sep 5 Minnesota - -
Fri, Sep 6 NY Yankees - -
Sat, Sep 7 NY Yankees - -
Sun, Sep 8 NY Yankees - -
Mon, Sep 9 NY Yankees - -
Tue, Sep 10 at Toronto - -
Wed, Sep 11 at Toronto - -
Thu, Sep 12 at Toronto - -
Sat, Sep 14 at Philadelphia - -
Sun, Sep 15 at Philadelphia - -
Tue, Sep 17 San Francisco - -
Wed, Sep 18 San Francisco - -
Thu, Sep 19 San Francisco - -
Fri, Sep 20 at Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Sep 21 at Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Sep 22 at Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Sep 23 at Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Sep 24 at Texas - -
Wed, Sep 25 at Texas - -
Thu, Sep 26 at Texas - -
Fri, Sep 27 Baltimore - -
Sat, Sep 28 Baltimore - -
Sun, Sep 29 Baltimore - -