Printable Team Schedules

Cincinnati Reds Schedule 2019

Cincinnati Reds 2019 schedule includes division, National League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 CINCINNATI REDS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Mar 30 Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Mar 31 Pittsburgh - -
Mon, Apr 1 Milwaukee - -
Tue, Apr 2 Milwaukee - -
Wed, Apr 3 Milwaukee - -
Thu, Apr 4 at Pittsburgh - -
Fri, Apr 5 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Apr 6 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Apr 7 at Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Apr 9 Miami - -
Wed, Apr 10 Miami - -
Thu, Apr 11 Miami - -
Sat, Apr 13 St. Louis - -
Sun, Apr 14 St. Louis - -
Mon, Apr 15 at LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Apr 16 at LA Dodgers - -
Wed, Apr 17 at LA Dodgers - -
Thu, Apr 18 at San Diego - -
Fri, Apr 19 at San Diego - -
Sat, Apr 20 at San Diego - -
Sun, Apr 21 at San Diego - -
Tue, Apr 23 Atlanta - -
Wed, Apr 24 Atlanta - -
Thu, Apr 25 Atlanta - -
Fri, Apr 26 at St. Louis - -
Sat, Apr 27 at St. Louis - -
Sun, Apr 28 at St. Louis - -
Mon, Apr 29 at NY Mets - -
Tue, Apr 30 at NY Mets - -
Wed, May 1 at NY Mets - -
Thu, May 2 at NY Mets - -
Fri, May 3 San Francisco - -
Sat, May 4 San Francisco - -
Sun, May 5 San Francisco - -
Mon, May 6 San Francisco - -
Tue, May 7 at Oakland - -
Wed, May 8 at Oakland - -
Thu, May 9 at Oakland - -
Fri, May 10 at San Francisco - -
Sat, May 11 at San Francisco - -
Sun, May 12 at San Francisco - -
Tue, May 14 Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, May 15 Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, May 16 Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, May 17 LA Dodgers - -
Sat, May 18 LA Dodgers - -
Sun, May 19 LA Dodgers - -
Tue, May 21 at Milwaukee - -
Wed, May 22 at Milwaukee - -
Fri, May 24 at Chicago Cubs - -
Sat, May 25 at Chicago Cubs - -
Sun, May 26 at Chicago Cubs - -
Mon, May 27 Pittsburgh - -
Tue, May 28 Pittsburgh - -
Wed, May 29 Pittsburgh - -
Fri, May 31 Washington - -
Sat, Jun 1 Washington - -
Sun, Jun 2 Washington - -
Tue, Jun 4 at St. Louis - -
Wed, Jun 5 at St. Louis - -
Thu, Jun 6 at St. Louis - -
Fri, Jun 7 at Philadelphia - -
Sat, Jun 8 at Philadelphia - -
Sun, Jun 9 at Philadelphia - -
Tue, Jun 11 at Cleveland - -
Wed, Jun 12 at Cleveland - -
Fri, Jun 14 Texas - -
Sat, Jun 15 Texas - -
Sun, Jun 16 Texas - -
Mon, Jun 17 Houston - -
Tue, Jun 18 Houston - -
Wed, Jun 19 Houston - -
Thu, Jun 20 at Milwaukee - -
Fri, Jun 21 at Milwaukee - -
Sat, Jun 22 at Milwaukee - -
Sun, Jun 23 at Milwaukee - -
Tue, Jun 25 at LA Angels - -
Wed, Jun 26 at LA Angels - -
Fri, Jun 28 Chicago Cubs - -
Sat, Jun 29 Chicago Cubs - -
Sun, Jun 30 Chicago Cubs - -
Mon, Jul 1 Milwaukee - -
Tue, Jul 2 Milwaukee - -
Wed, Jul 3 Milwaukee - -
Thu, Jul 4 Milwaukee - -
Sat, Jul 6 Cleveland - -
Sun, Jul 7 Cleveland - -
Fri, Jul 12 at Colorado - -
Sat, Jul 13 at Colorado - -
Sun, Jul 14 at Colorado - -
Mon, Jul 15 at Chicago Cubs - -
Tue, Jul 16 at Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Jul 17 at Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, Jul 18 St. Louis - -
Fri, Jul 19 St. Louis - -
Sat, Jul 20 St. Louis - -
Sun, Jul 21 St. Louis - -
Mon, Jul 22 at Milwaukee - -
Tue, Jul 23 at Milwaukee - -
Wed, Jul 24 at Milwaukee - -
Fri, Jul 26 Colorado - -
Sat, Jul 27 Colorado - -
Sun, Jul 28 Colorado - -
Mon, Jul 29 Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Jul 30 Pittsburgh - -
Wed, Jul 31 Pittsburgh - -
Thu, Aug 1 at Atlanta - -
Fri, Aug 2 at Atlanta - -
Sat, Aug 3 at Atlanta - -
Sun, Aug 4 at Atlanta - -
Mon, Aug 5 LA Angels - -
Tue, Aug 6 LA Angels - -
Thu, Aug 8 Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Aug 9 Chicago Cubs - -
Sat, Aug 10 Chicago Cubs - -
Sun, Aug 11 Chicago Cubs - -
Mon, Aug 12 at Washington - -
Tue, Aug 13 at Washington - -
Wed, Aug 14 at Washington - -
Thu, Aug 15 St. Louis - -
Fri, Aug 16 St. Louis - -
Sat, Aug 17 St. Louis - -
Sun, Aug 18 St. Louis - -
Mon, Aug 19 San Diego - -
Tue, Aug 20 San Diego - -
Wed, Aug 21 San Diego - -
Fri, Aug 23 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Aug 24 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Aug 25 at Pittsburgh - -
Mon, Aug 26 at Miami - -
Tue, Aug 27 at Miami - -
Wed, Aug 28 at Miami - -
Thu, Aug 29 at Miami - -
Fri, Aug 30 at St. Louis - -
Sat, Aug 31 at St. Louis - -
Sun, Sep 1 at St. Louis - -
Mon, Sep 2 Philadelphia - -
Tue, Sep 3 Philadelphia - -
Wed, Sep 4 Philadelphia - -
Thu, Sep 5 Philadelphia - -
Fri, Sep 6 Arizona - -
Sat, Sep 7 Arizona - -
Sun, Sep 8 Arizona - -
Tue, Sep 10 at Seattle - -
Wed, Sep 11 at Seattle - -
Thu, Sep 12 at Seattle - -
Fri, Sep 13 at Arizona - -
Sat, Sep 14 at Arizona - -
Sun, Sep 15 at Arizona - -
Mon, Sep 16 at Chicago Cubs - -
Tue, Sep 17 at Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Sep 18 at Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Sep 20 NY Mets - -
Sat, Sep 21 NY Mets - -
Sun, Sep 22 NY Mets - -
Tue, Sep 24 Milwaukee - -
Wed, Sep 25 Milwaukee - -
Thu, Sep 26 Milwaukee - -
Fri, Sep 27 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Sep 28 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Sep 29 at Pittsburgh - -