Printable Team Schedules

2020 Los Angeles Angels Baseball Schedule

Los Angeles Angels Schedule 2020 provides division and Interleague matchups for the MLB regular season.

2020 Los Angeles Angels Opponents
Atlanta Braves
Los Angeles Dodgers
Miami Marlins
New York Mets
Philadelphia Phillies
Washington Nationals
AL - West Division
Houston Astros
Oakland Athletics
Seattle Mariners
Texas Rangers
American League
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
Chicago White Sox
Cleveland Indians
Detroit Tigers
Kansas City Royals
Minnesota Twins
New York Yankees
Tampa Bay Rays
Toronto Blue Jays