Printable Team Schedules

Los Angeles Angels Schedule 2019

Los Angeles Angels 2019 schedule includes division, American League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 LOS ANGELES ANGELS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 at Oakland - -
Fri, Mar 29 at Oakland - -
Sat, Mar 30 at Oakland - -
Sun, Mar 31 at Oakland - -
Mon, Apr 1 at Seattle - -
Tue, Apr 2 at Seattle - -
Thu, Apr 4 Texas - -
Fri, Apr 5 Texas - -
Sat, Apr 6 Texas - -
Sun, Apr 7 Texas - -
Mon, Apr 8 Milwaukee - -
Tue, Apr 9 Milwaukee - -
Wed, Apr 10 Milwaukee - -
Fri, Apr 12 at Chicago Cubs - -
Sat, Apr 13 at Chicago Cubs - -
Sun, Apr 14 at Chicago Cubs - -
Mon, Apr 15 at Texas - -
Tue, Apr 16 at Texas - -
Wed, Apr 17 at Texas - -
Thu, Apr 18 Seattle - -
Fri, Apr 19 Seattle - -
Sat, Apr 20 Seattle - -
Sun, Apr 21 Seattle - -
Mon, Apr 22 NY Yankees - -
Tue, Apr 23 NY Yankees - -
Wed, Apr 24 NY Yankees - -
Thu, Apr 25 NY Yankees - -
Fri, Apr 26 at Kansas City - -
Sat, Apr 27 at Kansas City - -
Sun, Apr 28 at Kansas City - -
Tue, Apr 30 Toronto - -
Wed, May 1 Toronto - -
Thu, May 2 Toronto - -
Sat, May 4 Houston - -
Sun, May 5 Houston - -
Tue, May 7 at Detroit - -
Wed, May 8 at Detroit - -
Thu, May 9 at Detroit - -
Fri, May 10 at Baltimore - -
Sat, May 11 at Baltimore - -
Sun, May 12 at Baltimore - -
Mon, May 13 at Minnesota - -
Tue, May 14 at Minnesota - -
Wed, May 15 at Minnesota - -
Fri, May 17 Kansas City - -
Sat, May 18 Kansas City - -
Sun, May 19 Kansas City - -
Mon, May 20 Minnesota - -
Tue, May 21 Minnesota - -
Wed, May 22 Minnesota - -
Fri, May 24 Texas - -
Sat, May 25 Texas - -
Sun, May 26 Texas - -
Mon, May 27 at Oakland - -
Tue, May 28 at Oakland - -
Wed, May 29 at Oakland - -
Thu, May 30 at Seattle - -
Fri, May 31 at Seattle - -
Sat, Jun 1 at Seattle - -
Sun, Jun 2 at Seattle - -
Tue, Jun 4 Oakland - -
Wed, Jun 5 Oakland - -
Thu, Jun 6 Oakland - -
Fri, Jun 7 Seattle - -
Sat, Jun 8 Seattle - -
Sun, Jun 9 Seattle - -
Mon, Jun 10 LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Jun 11 LA Dodgers - -
Thu, Jun 13 at Tampa Bay - -
Fri, Jun 14 at Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Jun 15 at Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Jun 16 at Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Jun 17 at Toronto - -
Tue, Jun 18 at Toronto - -
Wed, Jun 19 at Toronto - -
Thu, Jun 20 at Toronto - -
Fri, Jun 21 at St. Louis - -
Sat, Jun 22 at St. Louis - -
Sun, Jun 23 at St. Louis - -
Tue, Jun 25 Cincinnati - -
Wed, Jun 26 Cincinnati - -
Thu, Jun 27 Oakland - -
Fri, Jun 28 Oakland - -
Sat, Jun 29 Oakland - -
Sun, Jun 30 Oakland - -
Mon, Jul 1 at Texas - -
Tue, Jul 2 at Texas - -
Wed, Jul 3 at Texas - -
Thu, Jul 4 at Texas - -
Fri, Jul 5 at Houston - -
Sat, Jul 6 at Houston - -
Sun, Jul 7 at Houston - -
Fri, Jul 12 Seattle - -
Sat, Jul 13 Seattle - -
Sun, Jul 14 Seattle - -
Mon, Jul 15 Houston - -
Tue, Jul 16 Houston - -
Wed, Jul 17 Houston - -
Thu, Jul 18 Houston - -
Fri, Jul 19 at Seattle - -
Sat, Jul 20 at Seattle - -
Sun, Jul 21 at Seattle - -
Tue, Jul 23 at LA Dodgers - -
Wed, Jul 24 at LA Dodgers - -
Thu, Jul 25 Baltimore - -
Fri, Jul 26 Baltimore - -
Sat, Jul 27 Baltimore - -
Sun, Jul 28 Baltimore - -
Mon, Jul 29 Detroit - -
Tue, Jul 30 Detroit - -
Wed, Jul 31 Detroit - -
Fri, Aug 2 at Cleveland - -
Sat, Aug 3 at Cleveland - -
Sun, Aug 4 at Cleveland - -
Mon, Aug 5 at Cincinnati - -
Tue, Aug 6 at Cincinnati - -
Thu, Aug 8 at Boston - -
Fri, Aug 9 at Boston - -
Sat, Aug 10 at Boston - -
Sun, Aug 11 at Boston - -
Mon, Aug 12 Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Aug 13 Pittsburgh - -
Wed, Aug 14 Pittsburgh - -
Thu, Aug 15 Chicago Sox - -
Fri, Aug 16 Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Aug 17 Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Aug 18 Chicago Sox - -
Mon, Aug 19 at Texas - -
Tue, Aug 20 at Texas - -
Wed, Aug 21 at Texas - -
Fri, Aug 23 at Houston - -
Sat, Aug 24 at Houston - -
Sun, Aug 25 at Houston - -
Tue, Aug 27 Texas - -
Wed, Aug 28 Texas - -
Fri, Aug 30 Boston - -
Sat, Aug 31 Boston - -
Sun, Sep 1 Boston - -
Tue, Sep 3 at Oakland - -
Wed, Sep 4 at Oakland - -
Thu, Sep 5 at Oakland - -
Fri, Sep 6 at Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Sep 7 at Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Sep 8 at Chicago Sox - -
Mon, Sep 9 Cleveland - -
Tue, Sep 10 Cleveland - -
Wed, Sep 11 Cleveland - -
Fri, Sep 13 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Sep 14 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Sep 15 Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Sep 17 at NY Yankees - -
Wed, Sep 18 at NY Yankees - -
Thu, Sep 19 at NY Yankees - -
Fri, Sep 20 at Houston - -
Sat, Sep 21 at Houston - -
Sun, Sep 22 at Houston - -
Tue, Sep 24 Oakland - -
Wed, Sep 25 Oakland - -
Thu, Sep 26 Houston - -
Fri, Sep 27 Houston - -
Sat, Sep 28 Houston - -
Sun, Sep 29 Houston - -