Printable Team Schedules

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule 2019

Los Angeles Dodgers 2019 schedule includes division, National League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 LOS ANGELES DODGERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 Arizona - -
Fri, Mar 29 Arizona - -
Sat, Mar 30 Arizona - -
Sun, Mar 31 Arizona - -
Mon, Apr 1 San Francisco - -
Tue, Apr 2 San Francisco - -
Wed, Apr 3 San Francisco - -
Fri, Apr 5 at Colorado - -
Sat, Apr 6 at Colorado - -
Sun, Apr 7 at Colorado - -
Mon, Apr 8 at St. Louis - -
Tue, Apr 9 at St. Louis - -
Wed, Apr 10 at St. Louis - -
Thu, Apr 11 at St. Louis - -
Fri, Apr 12 Milwaukee - -
Sat, Apr 13 Milwaukee - -
Sun, Apr 14 Milwaukee - -
Mon, Apr 15 Cincinnati - -
Tue, Apr 16 Cincinnati - -
Wed, Apr 17 Cincinnati - -
Thu, Apr 18 at Milwaukee - -
Fri, Apr 19 at Milwaukee - -
Sat, Apr 20 at Milwaukee - -
Sun, Apr 21 at Milwaukee - -
Tue, Apr 23 at Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Apr 24 at Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, Apr 25 at Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Apr 26 Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Apr 27 Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Apr 28 Pittsburgh - -
Mon, Apr 29 at San Francisco - -
Tue, Apr 30 at San Francisco - -
Wed, May 1 at San Francisco - -
Fri, May 3 at San Diego - -
Sat, May 4 at San Diego - -
Sun, May 5 at San Diego - -
Mon, May 6 Atlanta - -
Tue, May 7 Atlanta - -
Wed, May 8 Atlanta - -
Thu, May 9 Washington - -
Fri, May 10 Washington - -
Sat, May 11 Washington - -
Sun, May 12 Washington - -
Tue, May 14 San Diego - -
Wed, May 15 San Diego - -
Fri, May 17 at Cincinnati - -
Sat, May 18 at Cincinnati - -
Sun, May 19 at Cincinnati - -
Tue, May 21 at Tampa Bay - -
Wed, May 22 at Tampa Bay - -
Fri, May 24 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, May 25 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, May 26 at Pittsburgh - -
Mon, May 27 NY Mets - -
Tue, May 28 NY Mets - -
Wed, May 29 NY Mets - -
Thu, May 30 NY Mets - -
Fri, May 31 Philadelphia - -
Sat, Jun 1 Philadelphia - -
Sun, Jun 2 Philadelphia - -
Mon, Jun 3 at Arizona - -
Tue, Jun 4 at Arizona - -
Wed, Jun 5 at Arizona - -
Fri, Jun 7 at San Francisco - -
Sat, Jun 8 at San Francisco - -
Sun, Jun 9 at San Francisco - -
Mon, Jun 10 at LA Angels - -
Tue, Jun 11 at LA Angels - -
Thu, Jun 13 Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Jun 14 Chicago Cubs - -
Sat, Jun 15 Chicago Cubs - -
Sun, Jun 16 Chicago Cubs - -
Mon, Jun 17 San Francisco - -
Tue, Jun 18 San Francisco - -
Wed, Jun 19 San Francisco - -
Thu, Jun 20 San Francisco - -
Fri, Jun 21 Colorado - -
Sat, Jun 22 Colorado - -
Sun, Jun 23 Colorado - -
Mon, Jun 24 at Arizona - -
Tue, Jun 25 at Arizona - -
Wed, Jun 26 at Arizona - -
Thu, Jun 27 at Colorado - -
Fri, Jun 28 at Colorado - -
Sat, Jun 29 at Colorado - -
Sun, Jun 30 at Colorado - -
Tue, Jul 2 Arizona - -
Wed, Jul 3 Arizona - -
Thu, Jul 4 San Diego - -
Fri, Jul 5 San Diego - -
Sat, Jul 6 San Diego - -
Sun, Jul 7 San Diego - -
Fri, Jul 12 at Boston - -
Sat, Jul 13 at Boston - -
Sun, Jul 14 at Boston - -
Mon, Jul 15 at Philadelphia - -
Tue, Jul 16 at Philadelphia - -
Wed, Jul 17 at Philadelphia - -
Thu, Jul 18 at Philadelphia - -
Fri, Jul 19 Miami - -
Sat, Jul 20 Miami - -
Sun, Jul 21 Miami - -
Tue, Jul 23 LA Angels - -
Wed, Jul 24 LA Angels - -
Fri, Jul 26 at Washington - -
Sat, Jul 27 at Washington - -
Sun, Jul 28 at Washington - -
Mon, Jul 29 at Colorado - -
Tue, Jul 30 at Colorado - -
Wed, Jul 31 at Colorado - -
Thu, Aug 1 San Diego - -
Fri, Aug 2 San Diego - -
Sat, Aug 3 San Diego - -
Sun, Aug 4 San Diego - -
Mon, Aug 5 St. Louis - -
Tue, Aug 6 St. Louis - -
Wed, Aug 7 St. Louis - -
Fri, Aug 9 Arizona - -
Sat, Aug 10 Arizona - -
Sun, Aug 11 Arizona - -
Tue, Aug 13 at Miami - -
Wed, Aug 14 at Miami - -
Thu, Aug 15 at Miami - -
Fri, Aug 16 at Atlanta - -
Sat, Aug 17 at Atlanta - -
Sun, Aug 18 at Atlanta - -
Tue, Aug 20 Toronto - -
Wed, Aug 21 Toronto - -
Thu, Aug 22 Toronto - -
Fri, Aug 23 NY Yankees - -
Sat, Aug 24 NY Yankees - -
Sun, Aug 25 NY Yankees - -
Mon, Aug 26 at San Diego - -
Tue, Aug 27 at San Diego - -
Wed, Aug 28 at San Diego - -
Thu, Aug 29 at Arizona - -
Fri, Aug 30 at Arizona - -
Sat, Aug 31 at Arizona - -
Sun, Sep 1 at Arizona - -
Mon, Sep 2 Colorado - -
Tue, Sep 3 Colorado - -
Wed, Sep 4 Colorado - -
Fri, Sep 6 San Francisco - -
Sat, Sep 7 San Francisco - -
Sun, Sep 8 San Francisco - -
Tue, Sep 10 at Baltimore - -
Wed, Sep 11 at Baltimore - -
Thu, Sep 12 at Baltimore - -
Fri, Sep 13 at NY Mets - -
Sat, Sep 14 at NY Mets - -
Sun, Sep 15 at NY Mets - -
Tue, Sep 17 Tampa Bay - -
Wed, Sep 18 Tampa Bay - -
Fri, Sep 20 Colorado - -
Sat, Sep 21 Colorado - -
Sun, Sep 22 Colorado - -
Tue, Sep 24 at San Diego - -
Wed, Sep 25 at San Diego - -
Thu, Sep 26 at San Diego - -
Fri, Sep 27 at San Francisco - -
Sat, Sep 28 at San Francisco - -
Sun, Sep 29 at San Francisco - -