Printable Team Schedules

2019 Miami Marlins Regular Season Schedule

Miami Marlins 2019 schedule includes division, National League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 MIAMI MARLINS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 28 Colorado 4:10p -
Fri, Mar 29 Colorado 7:10p -
Sat, Mar 30 Colorado 6:10p -
Sun, Mar 31 Colorado 1:10p -
Mon, Apr 1 NY Mets 7:10p -
Tue, Apr 2 NY Mets 7:10p -
Wed, Apr 3 NY Mets 6:10p -
Fri, Apr 5 at Atlanta 7:20p -
Sat, Apr 6 at Atlanta 7:20p -
Sun, Apr 7 at Atlanta 1:20p -
Tue, Apr 9 at Cincinnati 6:40p -
Wed, Apr 10 at Cincinnati 6:40p -
Thu, Apr 11 at Cincinnati 12:35p -
Fri, Apr 12 Philadelphia 7:10p -
Sat, Apr 13 Philadelphia 6:10p -
Sun, Apr 14 Philadelphia 1:10p -
Mon, Apr 15 Chicago Cubs 7:10p -
Tue, Apr 16 Chicago Cubs 7:10p -
Wed, Apr 17 Chicago Cubs 7:10p -
Fri, Apr 19 Washington 7:10p -
Sat, Apr 20 Washington 6:10p -
Sun, Apr 21 Washington 1:10p -
Tue, Apr 23 at Cleveland 7:10p -
Wed, Apr 24 at Cleveland 1:10p -
Thu, Apr 25 at Philadelphia 7:05p -
Fri, Apr 26 at Philadelphia 7:05p -
Sat, Apr 27 at Philadelphia 6:05p -
Sun, Apr 28 at Philadelphia 1:05p -
Tue, Apr 30 Cleveland 7:10p -
Wed, May 1 Cleveland 7:10p -
Fri, May 3 Atlanta 7:10p -
Sat, May 4 Atlanta 6:10p -
Sun, May 5 Atlanta 1:10p -
Mon, May 6 at Chicago Cubs 8:05p -
Tue, May 7 at Chicago Cubs 8:05p -
Wed, May 8 at Chicago Cubs 8:05p -
Thu, May 9 at Chicago Cubs 2:20p -
Fri, May 10 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Sat, May 11 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Sun, May 12 at NY Mets 1:10p -
Tue, May 14 Tampa Bay 7:10p -
Wed, May 15 Tampa Bay 7:10p -
Fri, May 17 NY Mets 7:10p -
Sat, May 18 NY Mets 4:10p -
Sun, May 19 NY Mets 1:10p -
Tue, May 21 at Detroit 7:10p -
Wed, May 22 at Detroit 7:10p -
Thu, May 23 at Detroit 1:10p -
Fri, May 24 at Washington 7:05p -
Sat, May 25 at Washington 4:05p -
Sun, May 26 at Washington 1:35p -
Mon, May 27 at Washington 1:05p -
Tue, May 28 San Francisco 7:10p -
Wed, May 29 San Francisco 7:10p -
Thu, May 30 San Francisco 1:10p -
Fri, May 31 at San Diego 10:10p -
Sat, Jun 1 at San Diego 10:10p -
Sun, Jun 2 at San Diego 6:10p -
Tue, Jun 4 at Milwaukee 7:40p -
Wed, Jun 5 at Milwaukee 7:40p -
Thu, Jun 6 at Milwaukee 2:10p -
Fri, Jun 7 Atlanta 7:10p -
Sat, Jun 8 Atlanta 4:10p -
Sun, Jun 9 Atlanta 1:10p -
Mon, Jun 10 St. Louis 7:10p -
Tue, Jun 11 St. Louis 7:10p -
Wed, Jun 12 St. Louis 7:10p -
Fri, Jun 14 Pittsburgh 7:10p -
Sat, Jun 15 Pittsburgh 6:10p -
Sun, Jun 16 Pittsburgh 1:10p -
Mon, Jun 17 at St. Louis 8:15p -
Tue, Jun 18 at St. Louis 8:15p -
Wed, Jun 19 at St. Louis 8:15p -
Thu, Jun 20 at St. Louis 7:15p -
Fri, Jun 21 at Philadelphia 7:05p -
Sat, Jun 22 at Philadelphia 4:05p -
Sun, Jun 23 at Philadelphia 1:05p -
Tue, Jun 25 Washington 7:10p -
Wed, Jun 26 Washington 7:10p -
Thu, Jun 27 Washington 7:10p -
Fri, Jun 28 Philadelphia 7:10p -
Sat, Jun 29 Philadelphia 4:10p -
Sun, Jun 30 Philadelphia 1:10p -
Tue, Jul 2 at Washington 7:05p -
Wed, Jul 3 at Washington 6:05p -
Thu, Jul 4 at Washington 11:05a -
Fri, Jul 5 at Atlanta 7:20p -
Sat, Jul 6 at Atlanta 4:10p -
Sun, Jul 7 at Atlanta 1:20p -
Fri, Jul 12 NY Mets 7:10p -
Sat, Jul 13 NY Mets 6:10p -
Sun, Jul 14 NY Mets 1:10p -
Tue, Jul 16 San Diego 7:10p -
Wed, Jul 17 San Diego 7:10p -
Thu, Jul 18 San Diego 12:10p -
Fri, Jul 19 at LA Dodgers 10:10p -
Sat, Jul 20 at LA Dodgers 9:10p -
Sun, Jul 21 at LA Dodgers 4:10p -
Mon, Jul 22 at Chicago Sox 8:10p -
Tue, Jul 23 at Chicago Sox 8:10p -
Wed, Jul 24 at Chicago Sox 8:10p -
Fri, Jul 26 Arizona 7:10p -
Sat, Jul 27 Arizona 6:10p -
Sun, Jul 28 Arizona 1:10p -
Mon, Jul 29 Arizona 7:10p -
Tue, Jul 30 Minnesota 7:10p -
Wed, Jul 31 Minnesota 7:10p -
Thu, Aug 1 Minnesota 12:10p -
Sat, Aug 3 at Tampa Bay 6:10p -
Sun, Aug 4 at Tampa Bay 1:10p -
Mon, Aug 5 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Tue, Aug 6 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Wed, Aug 7 at NY Mets 12:10p -
Thu, Aug 8 Atlanta 7:10p -
Fri, Aug 9 Atlanta 7:10p -
Sat, Aug 10 Atlanta 6:10p -
Sun, Aug 11 Atlanta 1:10p -
Tue, Aug 13 LA Dodgers 7:10p -
Wed, Aug 14 LA Dodgers 7:10p -
Thu, Aug 15 LA Dodgers 3:05p -
Fri, Aug 16 at Colorado 8:40p -
Sat, Aug 17 at Colorado 8:10p -
Sun, Aug 18 at Colorado 3:10p -
Tue, Aug 20 at Atlanta 7:20p -
Wed, Aug 21 at Atlanta 7:20p -
Thu, Aug 22 at Atlanta 7:20p -
Fri, Aug 23 Philadelphia 7:10p -
Sat, Aug 24 Philadelphia 6:10p -
Sun, Aug 25 Philadelphia 1:10p -
Mon, Aug 26 Cincinnati 7:10p -
Tue, Aug 27 Cincinnati 7:10p -
Wed, Aug 28 Cincinnati 7:10p -
Thu, Aug 29 Cincinnati 7:10p -
Fri, Aug 30 at Washington 7:05p -
Sat, Aug 31 at Washington 7:05p -
Sun, Sep 1 at Washington 1:35p -
Tue, Sep 3 at Pittsburgh 7:05p -
Wed, Sep 4 at Pittsburgh 7:05p -
Thu, Sep 5 at Pittsburgh 7:05p -
Fri, Sep 6 Kansas City 7:10p -
Sat, Sep 7 Kansas City 6:10p -
Sun, Sep 8 Kansas City 1:10p -
Mon, Sep 9 Milwaukee 7:10p -
Tue, Sep 10 Milwaukee 7:10p -
Wed, Sep 11 Milwaukee 7:10p -
Thu, Sep 12 Milwaukee 1:10p -
Fri, Sep 13 at San Francisco 10:15p -
Sat, Sep 14 at San Francisco 9:05p -
Sun, Sep 15 at San Francisco 4:05p -
Mon, Sep 16 at Arizona 9:40p -
Tue, Sep 17 at Arizona 9:40p -
Wed, Sep 18 at Arizona 3:40p -
Fri, Sep 20 Washington 7:10p -
Sat, Sep 21 Washington 6:10p -
Sun, Sep 22 Washington 1:10p -
Mon, Sep 23 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Tue, Sep 24 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Wed, Sep 25 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Thu, Sep 26 at NY Mets 7:10p -
Fri, Sep 27 at Philadelphia 7:05p -
Sat, Sep 28 at Philadelphia 6:05p -
Sun, Sep 29 at Philadelphia 3:05p -