Printable Team Schedules

Minnesota Twins Schedule 2019

Minnesota Twins 2019 schedule includes division, American League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 MINNESOTA TWINS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 Cleveland - -
Sat, Mar 30 Cleveland - -
Sun, Mar 31 Cleveland - -
Tue, Apr 2 at Kansas City - -
Wed, Apr 3 at Kansas City - -
Fri, Apr 5 at Philadelphia - -
Sat, Apr 6 at Philadelphia - -
Sun, Apr 7 at Philadelphia - -
Tue, Apr 9 at NY Mets - -
Wed, Apr 10 at NY Mets - -
Fri, Apr 12 Detroit - -
Sat, Apr 13 Detroit - -
Sun, Apr 14 Detroit - -
Mon, Apr 15 Toronto - -
Tue, Apr 16 Toronto - -
Wed, Apr 17 Toronto - -
Thu, Apr 18 Toronto - -
Fri, Apr 19 at Baltimore - -
Sat, Apr 20 at Baltimore - -
Sun, Apr 21 at Baltimore - -
Mon, Apr 22 at Houston - -
Tue, Apr 23 at Houston - -
Wed, Apr 24 at Houston - -
Fri, Apr 26 Baltimore - -
Sat, Apr 27 Baltimore - -
Sun, Apr 28 Baltimore - -
Mon, Apr 29 Houston - -
Tue, Apr 30 Houston - -
Wed, May 1 Houston - -
Thu, May 2 Houston - -
Fri, May 3 at NY Yankees - -
Sat, May 4 at NY Yankees - -
Sun, May 5 at NY Yankees - -
Mon, May 6 at Toronto - -
Tue, May 7 at Toronto - -
Wed, May 8 at Toronto - -
Fri, May 10 Detroit - -
Sat, May 11 Detroit - -
Sun, May 12 Detroit - -
Mon, May 13 LA Angels - -
Tue, May 14 LA Angels - -
Wed, May 15 LA Angels - -
Thu, May 16 at Seattle - -
Fri, May 17 at Seattle - -
Sat, May 18 at Seattle - -
Sun, May 19 at Seattle - -
Mon, May 20 at LA Angels - -
Tue, May 21 at LA Angels - -
Wed, May 22 at LA Angels - -
Fri, May 24 Chicago Sox - -
Sat, May 25 Chicago Sox - -
Sun, May 26 Chicago Sox - -
Mon, May 27 Milwaukee - -
Tue, May 28 Milwaukee - -
Thu, May 30 at Tampa Bay - -
Fri, May 31 at Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Jun 1 at Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Jun 2 at Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Jun 4 at Cleveland - -
Wed, Jun 5 at Cleveland - -
Thu, Jun 6 at Cleveland - -
Fri, Jun 7 at Detroit - -
Sat, Jun 8 at Detroit - -
Sun, Jun 9 at Detroit - -
Tue, Jun 11 Seattle - -
Wed, Jun 12 Seattle - -
Thu, Jun 13 Seattle - -
Fri, Jun 14 Kansas City - -
Sat, Jun 15 Kansas City - -
Sun, Jun 16 Kansas City - -
Mon, Jun 17 Boston - -
Tue, Jun 18 Boston - -
Wed, Jun 19 Boston - -
Thu, Jun 20 at Kansas City - -
Fri, Jun 21 at Kansas City - -
Sat, Jun 22 at Kansas City - -
Sun, Jun 23 at Kansas City - -
Tue, Jun 25 Tampa Bay - -
Wed, Jun 26 Tampa Bay - -
Thu, Jun 27 Tampa Bay - -
Fri, Jun 28 at Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Jun 29 at Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Jun 30 at Chicago Sox - -
Tue, Jul 2 at Oakland - -
Wed, Jul 3 at Oakland - -
Thu, Jul 4 at Oakland - -
Fri, Jul 5 Texas - -
Sat, Jul 6 Texas - -
Sun, Jul 7 Texas - -
Fri, Jul 12 at Cleveland - -
Sat, Jul 13 at Cleveland - -
Sun, Jul 14 at Cleveland - -
Tue, Jul 16 NY Mets - -
Wed, Jul 17 NY Mets - -
Thu, Jul 18 Oakland - -
Fri, Jul 19 Oakland - -
Sat, Jul 20 Oakland - -
Sun, Jul 21 Oakland - -
Mon, Jul 22 NY Yankees - -
Tue, Jul 23 NY Yankees - -
Wed, Jul 24 NY Yankees - -
Thu, Jul 25 at Chicago Sox - -
Fri, Jul 26 at Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Jul 27 at Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Jul 28 at Chicago Sox - -
Tue, Jul 30 at Miami - -
Wed, Jul 31 at Miami - -
Thu, Aug 1 at Miami - -
Fri, Aug 2 Kansas City - -
Sat, Aug 3 Kansas City - -
Sun, Aug 4 Kansas City - -
Mon, Aug 5 Atlanta - -
Tue, Aug 6 Atlanta - -
Wed, Aug 7 Atlanta - -
Thu, Aug 8 Cleveland - -
Fri, Aug 9 Cleveland - -
Sat, Aug 10 Cleveland - -
Sun, Aug 11 Cleveland - -
Tue, Aug 13 at Milwaukee - -
Wed, Aug 14 at Milwaukee - -
Thu, Aug 15 at Texas - -
Fri, Aug 16 at Texas - -
Sat, Aug 17 at Texas - -
Sun, Aug 18 at Texas - -
Mon, Aug 19 Chicago Sox - -
Tue, Aug 20 Chicago Sox - -
Wed, Aug 21 Chicago Sox - -
Fri, Aug 23 Detroit - -
Sat, Aug 24 Detroit - -
Sun, Aug 25 Detroit - -
Tue, Aug 27 at Chicago Sox - -
Wed, Aug 28 at Chicago Sox - -
Thu, Aug 29 at Chicago Sox - -
Fri, Aug 30 at Detroit - -
Sat, Aug 31 at Detroit - -
Sun, Sep 1 at Detroit - -
Mon, Sep 2 at Detroit - -
Tue, Sep 3 at Boston - -
Wed, Sep 4 at Boston - -
Thu, Sep 5 at Boston - -
Fri, Sep 6 Cleveland - -
Sat, Sep 7 Cleveland - -
Sun, Sep 8 Cleveland - -
Tue, Sep 10 Washington - -
Wed, Sep 11 Washington - -
Thu, Sep 12 Washington - -
Fri, Sep 13 at Cleveland - -
Sat, Sep 14 at Cleveland - -
Sun, Sep 15 at Cleveland - -
Mon, Sep 16 Chicago Sox - -
Tue, Sep 17 Chicago Sox - -
Wed, Sep 18 Chicago Sox - -
Thu, Sep 19 Kansas City - -
Fri, Sep 20 Kansas City - -
Sat, Sep 21 Kansas City - -
Sun, Sep 22 Kansas City - -
Tue, Sep 24 at Detroit - -
Wed, Sep 25 at Detroit - -
Thu, Sep 26 at Detroit - -
Fri, Sep 27 at Kansas City - -
Sat, Sep 28 at Kansas City - -
Sun, Sep 29 at Kansas City - -