Printable Team Schedules

New York Mets Schedule 2019

New York Mets 2019 schedule includes division, National League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 NEW YORK METS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 at Washington - -
Sat, Mar 30 at Washington - -
Sun, Mar 31 at Washington - -
Mon, Apr 1 at Miami - -
Tue, Apr 2 at Miami - -
Wed, Apr 3 at Miami - -
Thu, Apr 4 Washington - -
Sat, Apr 6 Washington - -
Sun, Apr 7 Washington - -
Tue, Apr 9 Minnesota - -
Wed, Apr 10 Minnesota - -
Thu, Apr 11 at Atlanta - -
Fri, Apr 12 at Atlanta - -
Sat, Apr 13 at Atlanta - -
Sun, Apr 14 at Atlanta - -
Mon, Apr 15 at Philadelphia - -
Tue, Apr 16 at Philadelphia - -
Wed, Apr 17 at Philadelphia - -
Fri, Apr 19 at St. Louis - -
Sat, Apr 20 at St. Louis - -
Sun, Apr 21 at St. Louis - -
Mon, Apr 22 Philadelphia - -
Tue, Apr 23 Philadelphia - -
Wed, Apr 24 Philadelphia - -
Fri, Apr 26 Milwaukee - -
Sat, Apr 27 Milwaukee - -
Sun, Apr 28 Milwaukee - -
Mon, Apr 29 Cincinnati - -
Tue, Apr 30 Cincinnati - -
Wed, May 1 Cincinnati - -
Thu, May 2 Cincinnati - -
Fri, May 3 at Milwaukee - -
Sat, May 4 at Milwaukee - -
Sun, May 5 at Milwaukee - -
Mon, May 6 at San Diego - -
Tue, May 7 at San Diego - -
Wed, May 8 at San Diego - -
Fri, May 10 Miami - -
Sat, May 11 Miami - -
Sun, May 12 Miami - -
Tue, May 14 at Washington - -
Wed, May 15 at Washington - -
Thu, May 16 at Washington - -
Fri, May 17 at Miami - -
Sat, May 18 at Miami - -
Sun, May 19 at Miami - -
Mon, May 20 Washington - -
Tue, May 21 Washington - -
Wed, May 22 Washington - -
Thu, May 23 Washington - -
Fri, May 24 Detroit - -
Sat, May 25 Detroit - -
Sun, May 26 Detroit - -
Mon, May 27 at LA Dodgers - -
Tue, May 28 at LA Dodgers - -
Wed, May 29 at LA Dodgers - -
Thu, May 30 at LA Dodgers - -
Fri, May 31 at Arizona - -
Sat, Jun 1 at Arizona - -
Sun, Jun 2 at Arizona - -
Tue, Jun 4 San Francisco - -
Wed, Jun 5 San Francisco - -
Thu, Jun 6 San Francisco - -
Fri, Jun 7 Colorado - -
Sat, Jun 8 Colorado - -
Sun, Jun 9 Colorado - -
Mon, Jun 10 at NY Yankees - -
Tue, Jun 11 at NY Yankees - -
Thu, Jun 13 St. Louis - -
Fri, Jun 14 St. Louis - -
Sat, Jun 15 St. Louis - -
Sun, Jun 16 St. Louis - -
Mon, Jun 17 at Atlanta - -
Tue, Jun 18 at Atlanta - -
Wed, Jun 19 at Atlanta - -
Thu, Jun 20 at Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Jun 21 at Chicago Cubs - -
Sat, Jun 22 at Chicago Cubs - -
Sun, Jun 23 at Chicago Cubs - -
Mon, Jun 24 at Philadelphia - -
Tue, Jun 25 at Philadelphia - -
Wed, Jun 26 at Philadelphia - -
Thu, Jun 27 at Philadelphia - -
Fri, Jun 28 Atlanta - -
Sat, Jun 29 Atlanta - -
Sun, Jun 30 Atlanta - -
Tue, Jul 2 NY Yankees - -
Wed, Jul 3 NY Yankees - -
Fri, Jul 5 Philadelphia - -
Sat, Jul 6 Philadelphia - -
Sun, Jul 7 Philadelphia - -
Fri, Jul 12 at Miami - -
Sat, Jul 13 at Miami - -
Sun, Jul 14 at Miami - -
Tue, Jul 16 at Minnesota - -
Wed, Jul 17 at Minnesota - -
Thu, Jul 18 at San Francisco - -
Fri, Jul 19 at San Francisco - -
Sat, Jul 20 at San Francisco - -
Sun, Jul 21 at San Francisco - -
Tue, Jul 23 San Diego - -
Wed, Jul 24 San Diego - -
Thu, Jul 25 San Diego - -
Fri, Jul 26 Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Jul 27 Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Jul 28 Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Jul 30 at Chicago Sox - -
Wed, Jul 31 at Chicago Sox - -
Thu, Aug 1 at Chicago Sox - -
Fri, Aug 2 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Aug 3 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Aug 4 at Pittsburgh - -
Mon, Aug 5 Miami - -
Tue, Aug 6 Miami - -
Wed, Aug 7 Miami - -
Fri, Aug 9 Washington - -
Sat, Aug 10 Washington - -
Sun, Aug 11 Washington - -
Tue, Aug 13 at Atlanta - -
Wed, Aug 14 at Atlanta - -
Thu, Aug 15 at Atlanta - -
Fri, Aug 16 at Kansas City - -
Sat, Aug 17 at Kansas City - -
Sun, Aug 18 at Kansas City - -
Tue, Aug 20 Cleveland - -
Wed, Aug 21 Cleveland - -
Thu, Aug 22 Cleveland - -
Fri, Aug 23 Atlanta - -
Sat, Aug 24 Atlanta - -
Sun, Aug 25 Atlanta - -
Tue, Aug 27 Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Aug 28 Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, Aug 29 Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Aug 30 at Philadelphia - -
Sat, Aug 31 at Philadelphia - -
Sun, Sep 1 at Philadelphia - -
Mon, Sep 2 at Washington - -
Tue, Sep 3 at Washington - -
Wed, Sep 4 at Washington - -
Fri, Sep 6 Philadelphia - -
Sat, Sep 7 Philadelphia - -
Sun, Sep 8 Philadelphia - -
Mon, Sep 9 Arizona - -
Tue, Sep 10 Arizona - -
Wed, Sep 11 Arizona - -
Thu, Sep 12 Arizona - -
Fri, Sep 13 LA Dodgers - -
Sat, Sep 14 LA Dodgers - -
Sun, Sep 15 LA Dodgers - -
Mon, Sep 16 at Colorado - -
Tue, Sep 17 at Colorado - -
Wed, Sep 18 at Colorado - -
Fri, Sep 20 at Cincinnati - -
Sat, Sep 21 at Cincinnati - -
Sun, Sep 22 at Cincinnati - -
Mon, Sep 23 Miami - -
Tue, Sep 24 Miami - -
Wed, Sep 25 Miami - -
Thu, Sep 26 Miami - -
Fri, Sep 27 Atlanta - -
Sat, Sep 28 Atlanta - -
Sun, Sep 29 Atlanta - -