Printable Team Schedules

2019 Oakland Athletics Regular Season Schedule

Oakland Athletics 2019 schedule includes division, American League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 OAKLAND ATHLETICS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Wed, Mar 20 Seattle - -
Thu, Mar 21 Seattle - -
Thu, Mar 28 LA Angels - -
Fri, Mar 29 LA Angels - -
Sat, Mar 30 LA Angels - -
Sun, Mar 31 LA Angels - -
Mon, Apr 1 Boston - -
Tue, Apr 2 Boston - -
Wed, Apr 3 Boston - -
Thu, Apr 4 Boston - -
Fri, Apr 5 at Houston - -
Sat, Apr 6 at Houston - -
Sun, Apr 7 at Houston - -
Mon, Apr 8 at Baltimore - -
Tue, Apr 9 at Baltimore - -
Wed, Apr 10 at Baltimore - -
Thu, Apr 11 at Baltimore - -
Fri, Apr 12 at Texas - -
Sat, Apr 13 at Texas - -
Sun, Apr 14 at Texas - -
Tue, Apr 16 Houston - -
Wed, Apr 17 Houston - -
Fri, Apr 19 Toronto - -
Sat, Apr 20 Toronto - -
Sun, Apr 21 Toronto - -
Mon, Apr 22 Texas - -
Tue, Apr 23 Texas - -
Wed, Apr 24 Texas - -
Fri, Apr 26 at Toronto - -
Sat, Apr 27 at Toronto - -
Sun, Apr 28 at Toronto - -
Mon, Apr 29 at Boston - -
Tue, Apr 30 at Boston - -
Wed, May 1 at Boston - -
Fri, May 3 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, May 4 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, May 5 at Pittsburgh - -
Tue, May 7 Cincinnati - -
Wed, May 8 Cincinnati - -
Thu, May 9 Cincinnati - -
Fri, May 10 Cleveland - -
Sat, May 11 Cleveland - -
Sun, May 12 Cleveland - -
Mon, May 13 at Seattle - -
Tue, May 14 at Seattle - -
Thu, May 16 at Detroit - -
Fri, May 17 at Detroit - -
Sat, May 18 at Detroit - -
Sun, May 19 at Detroit - -
Mon, May 20 at Cleveland - -
Tue, May 21 at Cleveland - -
Wed, May 22 at Cleveland - -
Fri, May 24 Seattle - -
Sat, May 25 Seattle - -
Sun, May 26 Seattle - -
Mon, May 27 LA Angels - -
Tue, May 28 LA Angels - -
Wed, May 29 LA Angels - -
Fri, May 31 Houston - -
Sat, Jun 1 Houston - -
Sun, Jun 2 Houston - -
Tue, Jun 4 at LA Angels - -
Wed, Jun 5 at LA Angels - -
Thu, Jun 6 at LA Angels - -
Fri, Jun 7 at Texas - -
Sat, Jun 8 at Texas - -
Sun, Jun 9 at Texas - -
Mon, Jun 10 at Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Jun 11 at Tampa Bay - -
Wed, Jun 12 at Tampa Bay - -
Fri, Jun 14 Seattle - -
Sat, Jun 15 Seattle - -
Sun, Jun 16 Seattle - -
Mon, Jun 17 Baltimore - -
Tue, Jun 18 Baltimore - -
Wed, Jun 19 Baltimore - -
Thu, Jun 20 Tampa Bay - -
Fri, Jun 21 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Jun 22 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Jun 23 Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Jun 25 at St. Louis - -
Wed, Jun 26 at St. Louis - -
Thu, Jun 27 at LA Angels - -
Fri, Jun 28 at LA Angels - -
Sat, Jun 29 at LA Angels - -
Sun, Jun 30 at LA Angels - -
Tue, Jul 2 Minnesota - -
Wed, Jul 3 Minnesota - -
Thu, Jul 4 Minnesota - -
Fri, Jul 5 at Seattle - -
Sat, Jul 6 at Seattle - -
Sun, Jul 7 at Seattle - -
Fri, Jul 12 Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Jul 13 Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Jul 14 Chicago Sox - -
Tue, Jul 16 Seattle - -
Wed, Jul 17 Seattle - -
Thu, Jul 18 at Minnesota - -
Fri, Jul 19 at Minnesota - -
Sat, Jul 20 at Minnesota - -
Sun, Jul 21 at Minnesota - -
Mon, Jul 22 at Houston - -
Tue, Jul 23 at Houston - -
Wed, Jul 24 at Houston - -
Thu, Jul 25 Texas - -
Fri, Jul 26 Texas - -
Sat, Jul 27 Texas - -
Sun, Jul 28 Texas - -
Tue, Jul 30 Milwaukee - -
Wed, Jul 31 Milwaukee - -
Thu, Aug 1 Milwaukee - -
Sat, Aug 3 St. Louis - -
Sun, Aug 4 St. Louis - -
Mon, Aug 5 at Chicago Cubs - -
Tue, Aug 6 at Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Aug 7 at Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Aug 9 at Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Aug 10 at Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Aug 11 at Chicago Sox - -
Tue, Aug 13 at San Francisco - -
Wed, Aug 14 at San Francisco - -
Thu, Aug 15 Houston - -
Fri, Aug 16 Houston - -
Sat, Aug 17 Houston - -
Sun, Aug 18 Houston - -
Tue, Aug 20 NY Yankees - -
Wed, Aug 21 NY Yankees - -
Thu, Aug 22 NY Yankees - -
Sat, Aug 24 San Francisco - -
Sun, Aug 25 San Francisco - -
Mon, Aug 26 at Kansas City - -
Tue, Aug 27 at Kansas City - -
Wed, Aug 28 at Kansas City - -
Thu, Aug 29 at Kansas City - -
Fri, Aug 30 at NY Yankees - -
Sat, Aug 31 at NY Yankees - -
Sun, Sep 1 at NY Yankees - -
Tue, Sep 3 LA Angels - -
Wed, Sep 4 LA Angels - -
Thu, Sep 5 LA Angels - -
Fri, Sep 6 Detroit - -
Sat, Sep 7 Detroit - -
Sun, Sep 8 Detroit - -
Mon, Sep 9 at Houston - -
Tue, Sep 10 at Houston - -
Wed, Sep 11 at Houston - -
Thu, Sep 12 at Houston - -
Fri, Sep 13 at Texas - -
Sat, Sep 14 at Texas - -
Sun, Sep 15 at Texas - -
Mon, Sep 16 Kansas City - -
Tue, Sep 17 Kansas City - -
Wed, Sep 18 Kansas City - -
Fri, Sep 20 Texas - -
Sat, Sep 21 Texas - -
Sun, Sep 22 Texas - -
Tue, Sep 24 at LA Angels - -
Wed, Sep 25 at LA Angels - -
Thu, Sep 26 at Seattle - -
Fri, Sep 27 at Seattle - -
Sat, Sep 28 at Seattle - -
Sun, Sep 29 at Seattle - -