Printable Team Schedules

2019 MLB Baseball Opening Day Schedule

The 2019 MLB Opening Day is Thursday March 28th with all 30 MLB teams playing on that day.

Team Date Opponent
Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, 4/11 San Diego Padres
Atlanta Braves Mon, 4/1 Chicago Cubs
Baltimore Orioles Thu, 4/4 NY Yankees
Boston Red Sox Tue, 4/9 Toronto Blue Jays
Chicago Cubs Mon, 4/8 Pittsburgh Pirates
Chicago White Sox Thu, 4/4 Seattle Mariners
Cincinnati Reds Thu, 3/28 Pittsburgh Pirates
Cleveland Indians Mon, 4/1 Chicago White Sox
Colorado Rockies Fri, 4/5 LA Dodgers
Detroit Tigers Thu, 4/4 Kansas City
Houston Astros Fri, 4/5 Oakland Athletics
Kansas City Royals Thu, 3/28 Chicago White Sox
LA Angels Thu, 4/4 Texas Rangers
LA Dodgers Thu, 3/28 Arizona Diamondbacks
Miami Marlins Thu, 3/28 Colorado Rockies
Milwaukee Brewers Thu, 3/28 St. Louis Cardinals
Minnesota Twins Thu, 3/28 Cleveland Indians
New York Mets Thu, 4/4 Washington Nationals
New York Yankees Thu, 3/28 Baltimore
Oakland Athletics Thu, 3/28 Los Angeles Angels
Philadelphia Phillies Thu, 3/28 Atlanta Braves
Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, 4/1 St. Louis Cardinals
San Diego Padres Thu, 3/28 San Francisco Giants
San Francisco Giants Fri, 4/5 Tampa Bay Rays
Seattle Mariners Thu, 3/28 Boston Red Sox
St. Louis Cardinals Thu, 4/4 San Diego Padres
Tampa Bay Rays Thu, 3/28 Houston Astros
Texas Rangers Thu, 3/28 Houston Astros
Toronto Blue Jays Thu, 3/28 Detroit Tigers
Washington Nationals Thu, 3/28 New York Mets
2019 MLB Opening Day Schedule