Printable Team Schedules

2019 Philadelphia Phillies Regular Season Schedule

Philadelphia Phillies 2019 schedule includes division, National League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 Atlanta - -
Sat, Mar 30 Atlanta - -
Sun, Mar 31 Atlanta - -
Tue, Apr 2 at Washington - -
Wed, Apr 3 at Washington - -
Fri, Apr 5 Minnesota - -
Sat, Apr 6 Minnesota - -
Sun, Apr 7 Minnesota - -
Mon, Apr 8 Washington - -
Tue, Apr 9 Washington - -
Wed, Apr 10 Washington - -
Fri, Apr 12 at Miami - -
Sat, Apr 13 at Miami - -
Sun, Apr 14 at Miami - -
Mon, Apr 15 NY Mets - -
Tue, Apr 16 NY Mets - -
Wed, Apr 17 NY Mets - -
Thu, Apr 18 at Colorado - -
Fri, Apr 19 at Colorado - -
Sat, Apr 20 at Colorado - -
Sun, Apr 21 at Colorado - -
Mon, Apr 22 at NY Mets - -
Tue, Apr 23 at NY Mets - -
Wed, Apr 24 at NY Mets - -
Thu, Apr 25 Miami - -
Fri, Apr 26 Miami - -
Sat, Apr 27 Miami - -
Sun, Apr 28 Miami - -
Tue, Apr 30 Detroit - -
Wed, May 1 Detroit - -
Fri, May 3 Washington - -
Sat, May 4 Washington - -
Sun, May 5 Washington - -
Mon, May 6 at St. Louis - -
Tue, May 7 at St. Louis - -
Wed, May 8 at St. Louis - -
Fri, May 10 at Kansas City - -
Sat, May 11 at Kansas City - -
Sun, May 12 at Kansas City - -
Mon, May 13 Milwaukee - -
Tue, May 14 Milwaukee - -
Wed, May 15 Milwaukee - -
Thu, May 16 Milwaukee - -
Fri, May 17 Colorado - -
Sat, May 18 Colorado - -
Sun, May 19 Colorado - -
Mon, May 20 at Chicago Cubs - -
Tue, May 21 at Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, May 22 at Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, May 23 at Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, May 24 at Milwaukee - -
Sat, May 25 at Milwaukee - -
Sun, May 26 at Milwaukee - -
Tue, May 28 St. Louis - -
Wed, May 29 St. Louis - -
Thu, May 30 St. Louis - -
Fri, May 31 at LA Dodgers - -
Sat, Jun 1 at LA Dodgers - -
Sun, Jun 2 at LA Dodgers - -
Mon, Jun 3 at San Diego - -
Tue, Jun 4 at San Diego - -
Wed, Jun 5 at San Diego - -
Fri, Jun 7 Cincinnati - -
Sat, Jun 8 Cincinnati - -
Sun, Jun 9 Cincinnati - -
Mon, Jun 10 Arizona - -
Tue, Jun 11 Arizona - -
Wed, Jun 12 Arizona - -
Fri, Jun 14 at Atlanta - -
Sat, Jun 15 at Atlanta - -
Sun, Jun 16 at Atlanta - -
Mon, Jun 17 at Washington - -
Tue, Jun 18 at Washington - -
Wed, Jun 19 at Washington - -
Thu, Jun 20 at Washington - -
Fri, Jun 21 Miami - -
Sat, Jun 22 Miami - -
Sun, Jun 23 Miami - -
Mon, Jun 24 NY Mets - -
Tue, Jun 25 NY Mets - -
Wed, Jun 26 NY Mets - -
Thu, Jun 27 NY Mets - -
Fri, Jun 28 at Miami - -
Sat, Jun 29 at Miami - -
Sun, Jun 30 at Miami - -
Tue, Jul 2 at Atlanta - -
Wed, Jul 3 at Atlanta - -
Thu, Jul 4 at Atlanta - -
Fri, Jul 5 at NY Mets - -
Sat, Jul 6 at NY Mets - -
Sun, Jul 7 at NY Mets - -
Fri, Jul 12 Washington - -
Sat, Jul 13 Washington - -
Sun, Jul 14 Washington - -
Mon, Jul 15 LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Jul 16 LA Dodgers - -
Wed, Jul 17 LA Dodgers - -
Thu, Jul 18 LA Dodgers - -
Fri, Jul 19 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Jul 20 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Jul 21 at Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Jul 23 at Detroit - -
Wed, Jul 24 at Detroit - -
Fri, Jul 26 Atlanta - -
Sat, Jul 27 Atlanta - -
Sun, Jul 28 Atlanta - -
Tue, Jul 30 San Francisco - -
Wed, Jul 31 San Francisco - -
Thu, Aug 1 San Francisco - -
Fri, Aug 2 Chicago Sox - -
Sat, Aug 3 Chicago Sox - -
Sun, Aug 4 Chicago Sox - -
Mon, Aug 5 at Arizona - -
Tue, Aug 6 at Arizona - -
Wed, Aug 7 at Arizona - -
Thu, Aug 8 at San Francisco - -
Fri, Aug 9 at San Francisco - -
Sat, Aug 10 at San Francisco - -
Sun, Aug 11 at San Francisco - -
Tue, Aug 13 Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Aug 14 Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, Aug 15 Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Aug 16 San Diego - -
Sat, Aug 17 San Diego - -
Sun, Aug 18 San Diego - -
Tue, Aug 20 at Boston - -
Wed, Aug 21 at Boston - -
Fri, Aug 23 at Miami - -
Sat, Aug 24 at Miami - -
Sun, Aug 25 at Miami - -
Mon, Aug 26 Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Aug 27 Pittsburgh - -
Wed, Aug 28 Pittsburgh - -
Fri, Aug 30 NY Mets - -
Sat, Aug 31 NY Mets - -
Sun, Sep 1 NY Mets - -
Mon, Sep 2 at Cincinnati - -
Tue, Sep 3 at Cincinnati - -
Wed, Sep 4 at Cincinnati - -
Thu, Sep 5 at Cincinnati - -
Fri, Sep 6 at NY Mets - -
Sat, Sep 7 at NY Mets - -
Sun, Sep 8 at NY Mets - -
Mon, Sep 9 Atlanta - -
Tue, Sep 10 Atlanta - -
Wed, Sep 11 Atlanta - -
Thu, Sep 12 Atlanta - -
Sat, Sep 14 Boston - -
Sun, Sep 15 Boston - -
Tue, Sep 17 at Atlanta - -
Wed, Sep 18 at Atlanta - -
Thu, Sep 19 at Atlanta - -
Fri, Sep 20 at Cleveland - -
Sat, Sep 21 at Cleveland - -
Sun, Sep 22 at Cleveland - -
Mon, Sep 23 at Washington - -
Tue, Sep 24 at Washington - -
Wed, Sep 25 at Washington - -
Thu, Sep 26 at Washington - -
Fri, Sep 27 Miami - -
Sat, Sep 28 Miami - -
Sun, Sep 29 Miami - -