Printable Team Schedules

San Francisco Giants Schedule 2019

San Francisco Giants 2019 schedule includes division, National League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 at San Diego - -
Fri, Mar 29 at San Diego - -
Sat, Mar 30 at San Diego - -
Sun, Mar 31 at San Diego - -
Mon, Apr 1 at LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Apr 2 at LA Dodgers - -
Wed, Apr 3 at LA Dodgers - -
Fri, Apr 5 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Apr 6 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Apr 7 Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Apr 8 San Diego - -
Tue, Apr 9 San Diego - -
Wed, Apr 10 San Diego - -
Thu, Apr 11 Colorado - -
Fri, Apr 12 Colorado - -
Sat, Apr 13 Colorado - -
Sun, Apr 14 Colorado - -
Tue, Apr 16 at Washington - -
Wed, Apr 17 at Washington - -
Thu, Apr 18 at Washington - -
Fri, Apr 19 at Pittsburgh - -
Sat, Apr 20 at Pittsburgh - -
Sun, Apr 21 at Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Apr 23 at Toronto - -
Wed, Apr 24 at Toronto - -
Fri, Apr 26 NY Yankees - -
Sat, Apr 27 NY Yankees - -
Sun, Apr 28 NY Yankees - -
Mon, Apr 29 LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Apr 30 LA Dodgers - -
Wed, May 1 LA Dodgers - -
Fri, May 3 at Cincinnati - -
Sat, May 4 at Cincinnati - -
Sun, May 5 at Cincinnati - -
Mon, May 6 at Cincinnati - -
Tue, May 7 at Colorado - -
Wed, May 8 at Colorado - -
Thu, May 9 at Colorado - -
Fri, May 10 Cincinnati - -
Sat, May 11 Cincinnati - -
Sun, May 12 Cincinnati - -
Tue, May 14 Toronto - -
Wed, May 15 Toronto - -
Fri, May 17 at Arizona - -
Sat, May 18 at Arizona - -
Sun, May 19 at Arizona - -
Mon, May 20 Atlanta - -
Tue, May 21 Atlanta - -
Wed, May 22 Atlanta - -
Thu, May 23 Atlanta - -
Fri, May 24 Arizona - -
Sat, May 25 Arizona - -
Sun, May 26 Arizona - -
Tue, May 28 at Miami - -
Wed, May 29 at Miami - -
Thu, May 30 at Miami - -
Fri, May 31 at Baltimore - -
Sat, Jun 1 at Baltimore - -
Sun, Jun 2 at Baltimore - -
Tue, Jun 4 at NY Mets - -
Wed, Jun 5 at NY Mets - -
Thu, Jun 6 at NY Mets - -
Fri, Jun 7 LA Dodgers - -
Sat, Jun 8 LA Dodgers - -
Sun, Jun 9 LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Jun 11 San Diego - -
Wed, Jun 12 San Diego - -
Fri, Jun 14 Milwaukee - -
Sat, Jun 15 Milwaukee - -
Sun, Jun 16 Milwaukee - -
Mon, Jun 17 at LA Dodgers - -
Tue, Jun 18 at LA Dodgers - -
Wed, Jun 19 at LA Dodgers - -
Thu, Jun 20 at LA Dodgers - -
Fri, Jun 21 at Arizona - -
Sat, Jun 22 at Arizona - -
Sun, Jun 23 at Arizona - -
Mon, Jun 24 Colorado - -
Tue, Jun 25 Colorado - -
Wed, Jun 26 Colorado - -
Fri, Jun 28 Arizona - -
Sat, Jun 29 Arizona - -
Sat, Jun 29 Arizona - -
Sun, Jun 30 Arizona - -
Mon, Jul 1 at San Diego - -
Tue, Jul 2 at San Diego - -
Wed, Jul 3 at San Diego - -
Fri, Jul 5 St. Louis - -
Sat, Jul 6 St. Louis - -
Sun, Jul 7 St. Louis - -
Fri, Jul 12 at Milwaukee - -
Sat, Jul 13 at Milwaukee - -
Sun, Jul 14 at Milwaukee - -
Mon, Jul 15 at Colorado - -
Tue, Jul 16 at Colorado - -
Wed, Jul 17 at Colorado - -
Thu, Jul 18 NY Mets - -
Fri, Jul 19 NY Mets - -
Sat, Jul 20 NY Mets - -
Sun, Jul 21 NY Mets - -
Mon, Jul 22 Chicago Cubs - -
Tue, Jul 23 Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Jul 24 Chicago Cubs - -
Fri, Jul 26 at San Diego - -
Sat, Jul 27 at San Diego - -
Sun, Jul 28 at San Diego - -
Tue, Jul 30 at Philadelphia - -
Wed, Jul 31 at Philadelphia - -
Thu, Aug 1 at Philadelphia - -
Fri, Aug 2 at Colorado - -
Sat, Aug 3 at Colorado - -
Sun, Aug 4 at Colorado - -
Mon, Aug 5 Washington - -
Tue, Aug 6 Washington - -
Wed, Aug 7 Washington - -
Thu, Aug 8 Philadelphia - -
Fri, Aug 9 Philadelphia - -
Sat, Aug 10 Philadelphia - -
Sun, Aug 11 Philadelphia - -
Tue, Aug 13 Oakland - -
Wed, Aug 14 Oakland - -
Thu, Aug 15 at Arizona - -
Fri, Aug 16 at Arizona - -
Sat, Aug 17 at Arizona - -
Sun, Aug 18 at Arizona - -
Tue, Aug 20 at Chicago Cubs - -
Wed, Aug 21 at Chicago Cubs - -
Thu, Aug 22 at Chicago Cubs - -
Sat, Aug 24 at Oakland - -
Sun, Aug 25 at Oakland - -
Mon, Aug 26 Arizona - -
Tue, Aug 27 Arizona - -
Thu, Aug 29 San Diego - -
Fri, Aug 30 San Diego - -
Sat, Aug 31 San Diego - -
Sun, Sep 1 San Diego - -
Mon, Sep 2 at St. Louis - -
Tue, Sep 3 at St. Louis - -
Wed, Sep 4 at St. Louis - -
Thu, Sep 5 at St. Louis - -
Fri, Sep 6 at LA Dodgers - -
Sat, Sep 7 at LA Dodgers - -
Sun, Sep 8 at LA Dodgers - -
Mon, Sep 9 Pittsburgh - -
Tue, Sep 10 Pittsburgh - -
Wed, Sep 11 Pittsburgh - -
Thu, Sep 12 Pittsburgh - -
Fri, Sep 13 Miami - -
Sat, Sep 14 Miami - -
Sun, Sep 15 Miami - -
Tue, Sep 17 at Boston - -
Wed, Sep 18 at Boston - -
Thu, Sep 19 at Boston - -
Fri, Sep 20 at Atlanta - -
Sat, Sep 21 at Atlanta - -
Sun, Sep 22 at Atlanta - -
Tue, Sep 24 Colorado - -
Wed, Sep 25 Colorado - -
Thu, Sep 26 Colorado - -
Fri, Sep 27 LA Dodgers - -
Sat, Sep 28 LA Dodgers - -
Sun, Sep 29 LA Dodgers - -