Printable Team Schedules

Toronto Blue Jays Schedule 2019

Toronto Blue Jays 2019 schedule includes division, American League, and Interleague matchups.

2019 TORONTO BLUE JAYS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thu, Mar 28 Detroit - -
Fri, Mar 29 Detroit - -
Sat, Mar 30 Detroit - -
Sun, Mar 31 Detroit - -
Mon, Apr 1 Baltimore - -
Tue, Apr 2 Baltimore - -
Wed, Apr 3 Baltimore - -
Thu, Apr 4 at Cleveland - -
Fri, Apr 5 at Cleveland - -
Sat, Apr 6 at Cleveland - -
Sun, Apr 7 at Cleveland - -
Tue, Apr 9 at Boston - -
Thu, Apr 11 at Boston - -
Fri, Apr 12 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Apr 13 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Apr 14 Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Apr 15 at Minnesota - -
Tue, Apr 16 at Minnesota - -
Wed, Apr 17 at Minnesota - -
Thu, Apr 18 at Minnesota - -
Fri, Apr 19 at Oakland - -
Sat, Apr 20 at Oakland - -
Sun, Apr 21 at Oakland - -
Tue, Apr 23 San Francisco - -
Wed, Apr 24 San Francisco - -
Fri, Apr 26 Oakland - -
Sat, Apr 27 Oakland - -
Sun, Apr 28 Oakland - -
Tue, Apr 30 at LA Angels - -
Wed, May 1 at LA Angels - -
Thu, May 2 at LA Angels - -
Fri, May 3 at Texas - -
Sat, May 4 at Texas - -
Sun, May 5 at Texas - -
Mon, May 6 Minnesota - -
Tue, May 7 Minnesota - -
Wed, May 8 Minnesota - -
Fri, May 10 Chicago Sox - -
Sat, May 11 Chicago Sox - -
Sun, May 12 Chicago Sox - -
Tue, May 14 at San Francisco - -
Wed, May 15 at San Francisco - -
Thu, May 16 at Chicago Sox - -
Fri, May 17 at Chicago Sox - -
Sat, May 18 at Chicago Sox - -
Sun, May 19 at Chicago Sox - -
Mon, May 20 Boston - -
Tue, May 21 Boston - -
Wed, May 22 Boston - -
Thu, May 23 Boston - -
Fri, May 24 San Diego - -
Sat, May 25 San Diego - -
Sun, May 26 San Diego - -
Mon, May 27 at Tampa Bay - -
Tue, May 28 at Tampa Bay - -
Wed, May 29 at Tampa Bay - -
Fri, May 31 at Colorado - -
Sat, Jun 1 at Colorado - -
Sun, Jun 2 at Colorado - -
Tue, Jun 4 NY Yankees - -
Wed, Jun 5 NY Yankees - -
Thu, Jun 6 NY Yankees - -
Fri, Jun 7 Arizona - -
Sat, Jun 8 Arizona - -
Sun, Jun 9 Arizona - -
Tue, Jun 11 at Baltimore - -
Wed, Jun 12 at Baltimore - -
Thu, Jun 13 at Baltimore - -
Fri, Jun 14 at Houston - -
Sat, Jun 15 at Houston - -
Sun, Jun 16 at Houston - -
Mon, Jun 17 LA Angels - -
Tue, Jun 18 LA Angels - -
Wed, Jun 19 LA Angels - -
Thu, Jun 20 LA Angels - -
Fri, Jun 21 at Boston - -
Sat, Jun 22 at Boston - -
Sun, Jun 23 at Boston - -
Mon, Jun 24 at NY Yankees - -
Tue, Jun 25 at NY Yankees - -
Wed, Jun 26 at NY Yankees - -
Fri, Jun 28 Kansas City - -
Sat, Jun 29 Kansas City - -
Sun, Jun 30 Kansas City - -
Mon, Jul 1 Kansas City - -
Tue, Jul 2 Boston - -
Wed, Jul 3 Boston - -
Thu, Jul 4 Boston - -
Fri, Jul 5 Baltimore - -
Sat, Jul 6 Baltimore - -
Sun, Jul 7 Baltimore - -
Fri, Jul 12 at NY Yankees - -
Sat, Jul 13 at NY Yankees - -
Sun, Jul 14 at NY Yankees - -
Mon, Jul 15 at Boston - -
Tue, Jul 16 at Boston - -
Wed, Jul 17 at Boston - -
Thu, Jul 18 at Boston - -
Fri, Jul 19 at Detroit - -
Sat, Jul 20 at Detroit - -
Sun, Jul 21 at Detroit - -
Mon, Jul 22 Cleveland - -
Tue, Jul 23 Cleveland - -
Wed, Jul 24 Cleveland - -
Fri, Jul 26 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Jul 27 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Jul 28 Tampa Bay - -
Mon, Jul 29 at Kansas City - -
Tue, Jul 30 at Kansas City - -
Wed, Jul 31 at Kansas City - -
Thu, Aug 1 at Baltimore - -
Fri, Aug 2 at Baltimore - -
Sat, Aug 3 at Baltimore - -
Sun, Aug 4 at Baltimore - -
Mon, Aug 5 at Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Aug 6 at Tampa Bay - -
Wed, Aug 7 at Tampa Bay - -
Thu, Aug 8 NY Yankees - -
Fri, Aug 9 NY Yankees - -
Sat, Aug 10 NY Yankees - -
Sun, Aug 11 NY Yankees - -
Mon, Aug 12 Texas - -
Tue, Aug 13 Texas - -
Wed, Aug 14 Texas - -
Fri, Aug 16 Seattle - -
Sat, Aug 17 Seattle - -
Sun, Aug 18 Seattle - -
Tue, Aug 20 at LA Dodgers - -
Wed, Aug 21 at LA Dodgers - -
Thu, Aug 22 at LA Dodgers - -
Fri, Aug 23 at Seattle - -
Sat, Aug 24 at Seattle - -
Sun, Aug 25 at Seattle - -
Tue, Aug 27 Atlanta - -
Wed, Aug 28 Atlanta - -
Fri, Aug 30 Houston - -
Sat, Aug 31 Houston - -
Sun, Sep 1 Houston - -
Mon, Sep 2 at Atlanta - -
Tue, Sep 3 at Atlanta - -
Thu, Sep 5 at Tampa Bay - -
Fri, Sep 6 at Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Sep 7 at Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Sep 8 at Tampa Bay - -
Tue, Sep 10 Boston - -
Wed, Sep 11 Boston - -
Thu, Sep 12 Boston - -
Fri, Sep 13 NY Yankees - -
Sat, Sep 14 NY Yankees - -
Sun, Sep 15 NY Yankees - -
Tue, Sep 17 at Baltimore - -
Wed, Sep 18 at Baltimore - -
Thu, Sep 19 at Baltimore - -
Fri, Sep 20 at NY Yankees - -
Sat, Sep 21 at NY Yankees - -
Sun, Sep 22 at NY Yankees - -
Mon, Sep 23 Baltimore - -
Tue, Sep 24 Baltimore - -
Wed, Sep 25 Baltimore - -
Fri, Sep 27 Tampa Bay - -
Sat, Sep 28 Tampa Bay - -
Sun, Sep 29 Tampa Bay - -