Printable Team Schedules

2019 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Schedule

Indianapolis Colts TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 8 @LA Chargers 4:05 PM CBS 
2 Sun, Sep 15 @Tennessee  1:00 PM CBS 
3 Sun, Sep 22 Atlanta 1:00 PM CBS 
4 Sun, Sep 29 Oakland 1:00 PM CBS 
5 Sun, Oct 6 @Kansas City 8:20 PM NBC 
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 20 Houston 1:00 PM CBS 
8 Sun, Oct 27 Denver 4:25 PM CBS 
9 Sun, Nov 3 @Pittsburgh  1:00 PM CBS 
10 Sun, Nov 10 Miami 4:05 PM CBS 
11 Sun, Nov 17 Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS 
12 Thu, Nov 21 @Houston  8:20 PM FOX 
13 Sun, Dec 1 Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS 
14 Sun, Dec 8 @Tampa Bay 1:00 PM CBS 
15 Mon, Dec 16 @New Orleans 8:15 PM ESPN 
16 Sun, Dec 22 Carolina 1:00 PM FOX 
17 Sun, Dec 29 @Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS