Printable Team Schedules

2019 New York Jets Regular Season Schedule

New York Jets TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 8 Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS 
2 Mon, Sep 16 Cleveland 8:15 PM ESPN 
3 Sun, Sep 22 @New England 1:00 PM CBS 
4 BYE WEEK
5 Sun, Oct 6 @Philadelphia  1:00 PM CBS 
6 Sun, Oct 13 Dallas 4:25 PM CBS 
7 Mon, Oct 21 New England 8:15 PM ESPN 
8 Sun, Oct 27 @Jacksonville  1:00 PM CBS 
9 Sun, Nov 3 @Miami  1:00 PM CBS 
10 Sun, Nov 10 NY Giants 1:00 PM FOX 
11 Sun, Nov 17 @Washington  1:00 PM CBS 
12 Sun, Nov 24 Oakland 1:00 PM CBS 
13 Sun, Dec 1 @Cincinnati  1:00 PM CBS 
14 Sun, Dec 8 Miami 1:00 PM CBS 
15 Thu, Dec 12 @Baltimore  8:20 PM FOX 
16 Sun, Dec 22 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS 
17 Sun, Dec 29 @Buffalo  1:00 PM CBS