Printable Team Schedules

NFL Full Season TV Schedule 2017-18

The printable 2017-18 NFL TV schedule provides all national televised football games with dates, game times, and TV channels. NFL schedules include team schedules, weekly schedules, playoff schedule and preseason Schedule. Sunday morning and afternoon NFL regular season games will be televised on CBS and FOX. Sunday Night Football will air on NBC, Monday Night Football will air on ESPN and Thursday Night Football will air on NFL Network, NBC, and CBS.

2017 NFL peseason starts with the Hall of Fame game on Sunday, August 6, 2017.

2017 NFL regular season starts on Thursday, September 7th and ends Sunday, December 31st.

2018 NFL playoffs start Saturday, January 6th and end Sunday, January 21st.

Super Bowl 52 will be played on February 4, 2018 at the U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN.

Week 1 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - September 7, 2017
- 8:25 PM NBC
Sunday - September 10, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - September 11, 2017
- 4:10 PM ESPN
- 10:20 PM ESPN

Week 2 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - September 14, 2017
- 8:25 PM CBS, NFLN
Sunday - September 17, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - September 18, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 3 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - September 21, 2017
- 8:25 PM CBS, NFLN
Sunday - September 24, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - September 25, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 4 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - September 28, 2017
- 8:25 PM NFLN
Sunday - October 1, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - October 2, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 5 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - October 5, 2017
- 8:25 PM CBS, NFLN
Sunday - October 8, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - October 9, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 6 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - October 12, 2017
- 8:25 PM CBS, NFLN
Sunday - October 15, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - October 16, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 7 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - October 19, 2017
- 8:25 PM CBS, NFLN
Sunday - October 22, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - October 23, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 8 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - October 26, 2017
- 8:25 PM NFLN
Sunday - October 29, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - October 30, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 9 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - November 2, 2017
- 8:25 PM NFLN
Sunday - November 5, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - November 6, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 10 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - November 9, 2017
- 8:25 PM NFLN
Sunday - November 12, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - November 13, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 11 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - November 16, 2017
- 8:25 PM NBC, NFLN
Sunday - November 19, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - November 20, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 12 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - November 23, 2017
- 12:30 PM CBS
- 4:30 PM FOX
- 8:25 PM NBC
Sunday - November 26, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - November 27, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 13 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - November 30, 2017
- 8:25 PM NBC, NFLN
Sunday - December 3, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - December 4, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 14 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - December 7, 2017
- 8:25 PM NBC, NFLN
Sunday - December 10, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - December 11, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 15 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - December 14, 2017
- 8:25 PM NBC, NFLN
Saturday - December 15, 2017
- 8:25 PM NFLN
Sunday - December 17, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - December 18, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 16 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Thursday - December 21, 2017
- 8:25 PM NBC, NFLN
Saturday - December 23, 2017
- 8:25 PM NFLN
Sunday - December 24, 2017
- 8:30 PM NBC
Monday - December 25, 2017
- 8:30 PM ESPN

Week 17 NFL TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Dates And Times Subject To Change
Sunday - December 31, 2017
- - -